YHTEYSTIEDOT

Autamme pienissä ja suurissa tietoturvatarpeissa

 

ota yhteyttä

Kimmo Ojala.jpg


Kimmo Ojala

CEO

kimmo.ojala@optimesys.fi

Toni Kari.jpg


Toni Kari

CTO

toni.kari@optimesys.fi

Mika Sydänoja.jpg


Mika Sydänoja

SALES MANAGER

+358 40 136 2877
mika.sydänoja@optimesys.fi

Tero Mara.jpg

 

Tero Mara

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

+358 40 668 1473
tero.mara@optimesys.fi

Pekka Solehmainen.jpg


Pekka Solehmainen

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

 

+358 40 758 0020
pekka.solehmainen@optimesys.fi

Mikael Wide.jpg


Mikael Wide

TEAM LEADER, SALES

+358 40 823 5591
mikael.wide@optimesys.fi

Arto Pekkarinen.jpg

 

Arto Pekkarinen

ACCOUNT MANAGER

+358 40 663 9750
arto.pekkarinen@optimesys.fi

Juha Ruuskanen.jpg


Juha Ruuskanen

ACCOUNT MANAGER

+358 50 556 7029
juha.ruuskanen@optimesys.fi

Ville Heikkonen.jpg


Ville Heikkonen

ACCOUNT MANAGER

+358 50 550 5221
ville.heikkonen@optimesys.fi

Toni Heino-748189-edited.jpg

 

 

Toni Heino

ACCOUNT MANAGER

+358 44 555 3595
toni.heino@optimesys.fi

Kaarlo Lajunen.jpg

 

 

Kaarlo Lajunen

ACCOUNT MANAGER

+358 40 662 8729
kaarlo.lajunen@optimesys.fi

Ben Mellin.jpg

 

 

Ben Mellin

GDPR SPECIALIST

+358 46 810 0000 
ben.mellin@optimesys.fi

Reima Väisänen.jpg


Reima Väisänen

SERVICE DIRECTOR

+358 50 375 3678
reima.vaisanen@optimesys.fi

TUKI

tuki@optimesys.fi

020 776 9484

 

(Varanumero: 010 526 5500)

 

LASKUTUS

laskutus@optimesys.fi

020 776 9480

ESPOON TOIMISTO

Sinikalliontie 3 D, 5 krs.
02630 ESPOO
 +358 20 776 9480 (klo 9-16)

 

NOKIAN TOIMISTO

Rounionkatu 126 C
37150 Nokia
 +358 20 776 9481

Yhteydenottolomake